Cognitive Science Advisory Board, Spring 2022

Jean Ann (Linguistics Program Representative)

Craig DeLancey (Philosophy Department Representative)

Craig Graci (Director of Cognitive Science)

Jing Lei (Anthropology Department Representative)

John Lindstedt (Computer Science Department Representative)

Kristen Munger (At Large Representative, School of Education)

Theo Rhodes (Psychology Department Representative)

Damian Schofield (Human-Computer Interaction Program Representative)