Cognitive Science Advisory Board, 2020

Giovanni Anistasio (Student Representative) Jean Ann (Linguistics Program Representative) Leigh Bacher (Psychology Department Representative) Craig DeLancey (Philosophy Department Representative) Kate Gordon (Student Representative) Craig Graci (Director of Cognitive Science) Jing Lei (Anthropology Department Representative) John Lindstedt (Special Cognitive Science Program Representative) Kristen Munger (At Large Representative, School of Education) Theo Rhodes (Special Cognitive Science Program Representative) Damian Schofield (Human-Computer Interaction Program Representative) David Vampola (Computer Science Department Representative)